Login or register  


« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide) Season 13 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
454 12x01 Unknown/Unaired John Gray on Mars and Venus N/A
455 12x02 Unknown/Unaired Change your life TV: Iyanla Vanzant N/A
456 12x03 Unknown/Unaired The rules for being human N/A
457 12x04 Unknown/Unaired Personal success with John Gray II N/A
458 12x05 Unknown/Unaired Medical intuitive Caroline Myss N/A
459 12x06 Unknown/Unaired Oprah´s 2000 time capsule N/A
460 12x07 Unknown/Unaired Personal success with John Gray III N/A
461 12x08 Unknown/Unaired Suze Orman N/A
462 12x09 Unknown/Unaired Change your life TV: John Gray IV N/A
463 12x10 02/Oct/1998 When your children don´t respect you N/A
464 12x11 05/Oct/1998 Robin Williams and Cuba Gooding Jr N/A
465 12x12 Unknown/Unaired Absent fathers with Mark Bryan N/A
466 12x13 07/Oct/1998 Working with emotional intelligence N/A
467 12x14 08/Oct/1998 Personal success with John Gray V N/A
468 12x15 09/Oct/1998 Iyanla II N/A
469 12x16 12/Oct/1998 Design your dream N/A
470 12x17 13/Oct/1998 Oprah´s 2000 time capsule VI N/A
471 12x18 14/Oct/1998 Finding your authentic self N/A
472 12x19 15/Oct/1998 Personal success with John Gray VI N/A
473 12x20 16/Oct/1998 The best thing I ever did for myself N/A
474 12x21 19/Oct/1998 The cast of Beloved N/A
475 12x22 20/Oct/1998 Oprah´s angel network N/A
476 12x23 21/Oct/1998 The breast cancer prevention diet N/A
477 12x24 22/Oct/1998 Coping N/A
478 12x25 23/Oct/1998 Controlling parents N/A
479 12x26 26/Oct/1998 Powerful words: How to apologize N/A
480 12x27 27/Oct/1998 Iyanla Vanzant III N/A

« Season 11   Season 13 »
Warning: Oprah guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1986
Ended: May 25, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor