Login or register  


« Season 15 Season 16 (Episode Guide) Season 17 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | All
 Season 16(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
16001 16x01 10/Sep/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge I N/A
16002 16x02 13/Sep/2001 America under attack N/A
16003 16x03 17/Sep/2001 America under attack: Where do we stand now? N/A
16004 16x04 18/Sep/2001 How To Talk To Children About America Under Attack N/A
16005 16x05 19/Sep/2001 Dr Phil helps grieving Americans N/A
16006 16x06 20/Sep/2001 Tribute to loved ones lost N/A
16007 16x07 21/Sep/2001 Music to heal our hearts N/A
16008 16x08 24/Sep/2001 Oprah's book club N/A
16009 16x09 25/Sep/2001 Dr Phil helps grieving Americans II N/A
16010 16x10 26/Sep/2001 What really matters now? N/A
16011 16x11 27/Sep/2001 Americans take actions N/A
16012 16x12 28/Sep/2001 What parents should know about ecstacy N/A
16013 16x13 01/Oct/2001 Is war the only answer? N/A
16014 16x14 02/Oct/2001 Dr Phil helps grieving wives N/A
16015 16x15 03/Oct/2001 News reporters´ personal stories N/A
16016 16x16 04/Oct/2001 Girls who don´t eat N/A
16017 16x17 05/Oct/2001 Islam 101 N/A
16018 16x18 08/Oct/2001 Tiger Woods N/A
16019 16x19 09/Oct/2001 Dr Phil on deciding what´s important now N/A
16020 16x20 10/Oct/2001 Fall fashions for the entire family N/A
16021 16x21 11/Oct/2001 Inside the Taliban N/A
16022 16x22 12/Oct/2001 When will you fly again? N/A
16023 16x23 15/Oct/2001 Quincy Jones N/A
16024 16x24 16/Oct/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge I N/A
16025 16x25 17/Oct/2001 Bill Cosby N/A
16026 16x26 18/Oct/2001 How to control your fears N/A
16027 16x27 19/Oct/2001 How does that feel? N/A
16028 16x28 22/Oct/2001 Salute to great teachers N/A
16029 16x29 23/Oct/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge II N/A
16030 16x30 24/Oct/2001 Cooking with Art Smith N/A
16031 16x31 25/Oct/2001 How to control your fears II N/A
16032 16x32 26/Oct/2001 Maria Shriver N/A
16033 16x33 29/Oct/2001 John Travolta N/A
16034 16x34 30/Oct/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge III N/A
16035 16x35 31/Oct/2001 Why I came to America N/A
16036 16x36 01/Nov/2001 What do you really believe? N/A
16037 16x37 02/Nov/2001 What does high alert mean? N/A
16038 16x38 05/Nov/2001 Photos that define us? N/A
16039 16x39 06/Nov/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge IV N/A
16040 16x40 07/Nov/2001 Postpartum psychosis N/A
16041 16x41 08/Nov/2001 Martha Stewart´s comforts of home N/A
16042 16x42 09/Nov/2001 Living with terrorism N/A
16043 16x43 12/Nov/2001 Cast of Frasier N/A
16044 16x44 13/Nov/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge V N/A
16045 16x45 14/Nov/2001 NYC police commissioner Bernard Kerik N/A
16046 16x46 15/Nov/2001 Financial advice for jobless Americans N/A
16047 16x47 16/Nov/2001 Will you fly this holiday season? N/A
16048 16x48 19/Nov/2001 Thank you day N/A
16049 16x49 20/Nov/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge VI N/A
16050 16x50 21/Nov/2001 Appreciating your life N/A
16051 16x51 26/Nov/2001 Will Smith and Muhammad Ali N/A
16052 16x52 27/Nov/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge VII N/A
16053 16x53 28/Nov/2001 Jim Carrey N/A
16054 16x54 29/Nov/2001 A second chance at life N/A
16055 16x55 30/Nov/2001 Oprah´s best surprises N/A
16056 16x56 03/Dec/2001 Helping women of the world N/A
16057 16x57 04/Dec/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge VIII N/A
16058 16x58 06/Dec/2001 What your marriage is trying to teach you N/A
16059 16x59 07/Dec/2001 Life on an aircraft carrier N/A
16060 16x60 11/Dec/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge IX N/A
16061 16x61 12/Dec/2001 Gary Zukav N/A
16062 16x62 13/Dec/2001 The best is yet to come N/A
16063 16x63 14/Dec/2001 Medical miracles N/A
16064 16x64 17/Dec/2001 Building strong family connections N/A
16065 16x65 18/Dec/2001 Dr Phil´s Get real challenge X N/A
16066 16x66 20/Dec/2001 Christmas music N/A

« Season 15   Season 17 »
Warning: Oprah guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1986
Ended: May 25, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor