Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Jan/1997 Pilot (1)
2 1x02 08/Jan/1997 Pilot (2)
3 1x03 15/Jan/1997 Why Did the Crawfish Cross the Road?
4 1x04 22/Jan/1997 Baby-Sitting
5 1x05 29/Jan/1997 Hijack
6 1x06 28/Mar/1997 Luther's Temptation
7 1x07 04/Apr/1997 When the Saints Go Marching In
8 1x08 11/Apr/1997 Missing

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 1997
Ended: April 11, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor