Orson Welles' Great Mysteries

  Series 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 13/Jul/1974 The Leather Funnel
03 01x03 20/Jul/1974 A Terribly Strange Bed
04 01x04 27/Jul/1974 La Grande Breteche
05 01x05 03/Aug/1974 The Dinner Party
06 01x06 10/Aug/1974 Money to Burn
07 01x07 17/Aug/1974 In the Confessional
08 01x08 24/Aug/1974 Unseen Alibi
09 01x09 31/Aug/1974 Battle of Wits
10 01x10 07/Sep/1974 A Point of Law

  Series 2 »
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Fantasy, Mystery, Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 06, 1974
Ended: May 07, 1976
This guide is currently edited by:
reinaldos (Challenge)