Login or register  

Orson Welles' Great Mysteries

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Series 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Jul/1974 Captain Rogers N/A
2 1x02 13/Jul/1974 The Leather Funnel N/A
3 1x03 20/Jul/1974 A Terribly Strange Bed N/A
4 1x04 27/Jul/1974 La Grande Breteche N/A
5 1x05 03/Aug/1974 The Dinner Party N/A
6 1x06 10/Aug/1974 Money to Burn N/A
7 1x07 17/Aug/1974 In the Confessional N/A
8 1x08 24/Aug/1974 Unseen Alibi N/A
9 1x09 31/Aug/1974 Battle of Wits N/A
10 1x10 07/Sep/1974 A Point of Law N/A
11 1x11 14/Sep/1974 The Monkey's Paw N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
12 2x01 18/Sep/1975 The Ingenious Reporter N/A
13 2x02 25/Sep/1975 Death Of An Old-Fashioned Girl N/A
14 2x03 02/Oct/1975 Farewell To The Faulkners N/A
15 2x04 09/Oct/1975 For Sale - Silence N/A
16 2x05 23/Oct/1975 The Inspiration Of Mr. Budd N/A
17 2x06 30/Oct/1975 An Affair of Honour N/A
18 2x07 06/Nov/1975 The Power of Fear N/A
19 2x08 13/Nov/1975 Where There's A Will N/A
20 2x09 20/Nov/1975 A Time To Remember N/A
21 2x10 27/Nov/1975 Ice Storm N/A
22 2x11 04/Dec/1975 Come Into My Parlour N/A
23 2x12 11/Dec/1975 Compliments Of The Season N/A
24 2x13 16/Dec/1975 Under Suspicion N/A

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 3x01 30/Apr/1976 Trial for Murder N/A
26 3x02 07/May/1976 The Furnished Room N/A

« Series 1   Series 3 »
Warning: Orson Welles' Great Mysteries guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Fantasy | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: July 06, 1974
Ended: May 07, 1976
This guide is currently edited by:
reinaldos (Challenge)