Login or register  

Out All Night

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Sep/1992 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 26/Sep/1992 Gentlemen's Agreement N/A
3 1x03 03/Oct/1992 The Kid N/A
4 1x04 10/Oct/1992 On My Own N/A
5 1x05 17/Oct/1992 That Man Returns N/A
6 1x06 24/Oct/1992 The Dream Team N/A
7 1x07 31/Oct/1992 Hammer Halloween N/A
8 1x08 19/Nov/1992 That's What Friends Are For N/A
9 1x09 03/Dec/1992 Smooth Operator N/A
10 1x10 10/Dec/1992 The Great Pretender N/A
11 1x11 17/Dec/1992 The Three Wise Men N/A
12 1x12 07/Jan/1993 A Date With a Diva N/A
13 1x13 14/Jan/1993 Like Father, Like Son N/A
14 1x14 21/Jan/1993 Take This Job N/A
15 1x15 28/Jan/1993 The Way We Were N/A
16 1x16 12/Feb/1993 The Tenant's Commandments N/A
17 1x17 25/Jun/1993 Under My Thumb N/A
18 1x18 02/Jul/1993 Mall in the Family N/A
19 1x19 09/Jul/1993 Taking Care of Business N/A
20 1x20 Unaired It's My Party N/A

Warning: Out All Night guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1992
Ended: July 09, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor