Outback Hunters

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Oct/2012 Man Eaters (Pilot)
2 1x02 28/Oct/2012 Bad Moon
3 1x03 04/Nov/2012 Revenge
4 1x04 11/Nov/2012 Ghost Croc
5 1x05 18/Nov/2012 Never Strand a Mate
6 1x06 02/Dec/2012 Hitting Rock Bottom
7 1x07 09/Dec/2012 The Long Road
8 1x08 16/Dec/2012 Comeback Kings
9 1x09 23/Dec/2012 Go Down Fighting
10 1x10 30/Dec/2012 The Big One

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Adventure | Family | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor