Outback Hunters

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 21/Oct/2012 Man Eaters (Pilot)
03 01x03 04/Nov/2012 Revenge
04 01x04 11/Nov/2012 Ghost Croc
05 01x05 18/Nov/2012 Never Strand a Mate
07 01x07 09/Dec/2012 The Long Road
09 01x09 23/Dec/2012 Go Down Fighting
10 01x10 30/Dec/2012 The Big One

Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Family, Talent
Status: New Series
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor