Over The Rainbow

Person:   Characters Episodes
Jodie PrengerplayedHerself2 Episodes
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Reality
Genres: Dance, Family, Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 26, 2010
Ended: May 22, 2010
Episodes Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor