Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 4x01 20/Jun/2006 Mean Anemul N/A
54 4x02 27/Jun/2006 LeMama's Boy N/A
55 4x03 04/Jul/2006 Spaced Out N/A
56 4x04 18/Jul/2006 Overhaulin' Bling (a.k.a. BLING!) N/A
57 4x05 25/Jul/2006 Junk in the Trunk N/A
58 4x06 08/Aug/2006 Chip & Chris Flipped N/A
59 4x07 15/Aug/2006 Chip & AJ Trading Places N/A
60 4x08 29/Aug/2006 All in the Family N/A
61 4x09 05/Sep/2006 Hot for Teacher (a.k.a. Hottie Teacher) N/A
62 4x10 19/Sep/2006 Roadies Stole My 'Vette! N/A
63 4x11 26/Sep/2006 Juvenile Delinquent N/A
64 4x12 31/Oct/2006 Motley Cruiser N/A
65 4x13 07/Nov/2006 Pop Star Steal N/A
67 4x14 21/Nov/2006 The BOSS is Back N/A
68 4x15 28/Nov/2006 Overhaulin' Bumrush N/A
69 4x16 05/Dec/2006 SEMA Show N/A
70 4x17 19/Dec/2006 The Short Yellow Bus N/A
71 4x18 26/Dec/2006 Mustang Sting N/A

S04 - #114/Nov/2006CNN Hummer Special (a.k.a. Warrior One)N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Overhaulin' guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2004
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor