« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
22 03x01 10/Sep/2015 Een sterke zaak
23 03x02 17/Sep/2015 Case Closed
24 03x03 24/Sep/2015 De grootst mogelijke ellende
25 03x04 01/Oct/2015 Panama
27 03x06 15/Oct/2015 Een heterdaadje
29 03x08 29/Oct/2015 Net als vroeger
30 03x09 05/Nov/2015 Schuld

« Season 2  
Network: VARA ( Netherlands)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Language: Dutch
Premiere: September 08, 2011
Ended: November 19, 2015
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor