Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Sep/2011 Mooie foto's
2 1x02 15/Sep/2011 Terug naar de brug
3 1x03 22/Sep/2011 De geheime vriendin
4 1x04 29/Sep/2011 Bonus
5 1x05 06/Oct/2011 De beslissing
6 1x06 13/Oct/2011 Sterf!
7 1x07 20/Oct/2011 De deal
8 1x08 27/Oct/2011 Foute boel
9 1x09 03/Nov/2011 Knippen en snijden
10 1x10 10/Nov/2011 Moord
11 1x11 17/Nov/2011 Morgen

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: VARA ( Netherlands)
Language: Dutch
Airs: Saturdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 50 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor