Login or register  

Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
48 3x01 12/Sep/1973 A Lesson in Loving N/A
49 3x02 19/Sep/1973 Once a Lion N/A
50 3x03 26/Sep/1973 The Pool House N/A
51 3x04 03/Oct/1973 Sweet Harvest N/A
52 3x05 17/Oct/1973 N is for Nightmare N/A
53 3x06 24/Oct/1973 The Camerons Are a Special Clan N/A
54 3x07 31/Oct/1973 Poor Children of Eve N/A
55 3x08 17/Nov/1973 The Sin of Susan Gentry N/A
56 3x09 28/Nov/1973 Child of Wednesday N/A
57 3x10 05/Dec/1973 Snatches of a Crazy Song N/A
58 3x11 12/Dec/1973 The Prowler N/A
59 3x12 19/Dec/1973 The Second Victim N/A
60 3x13 02/Jan/1974 Etude for a Kidnapper N/A
61 3x14 19/Jan/1974 House of Friends N/A
62 3x15 26/Jan/1974 The Attacker N/A
63 3x16 02/Feb/1974 A Foreigner Among Us N/A
64 3x17 09/Feb/1974 A Killer with a Badge N/A
65 3x18 16/Feb/1974 The Sterilization of Judy Simpson N/A
66 3x19 02/Mar/1974 The Break-In N/A
67 3x20 09/Mar/1974 I've Promised You a Father (2) N/A
68 3x21 23/Mar/1974 To Keep and Bear Arms N/A
69 3x22 30/Mar/1974 The Desertion of Keith Ryder N/A
70 3x23 06/Apr/1974 The Ghost of Buzz Stevens N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1971
Ended: August 31, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor