Login or register  

Ozzy & Drix

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 23/Aug/2003 An Out of Body Experience (1) N/A
15 2x02 30/Aug/2003 An Out of Body Experience (2) N/A
16 2x03 06/Sep/2003 Lights Out! N/A
17 2x04 13/Sep/2003 The Conqueror Worm N/A
18 2x05 20/Sep/2003 Puberty Alert N/A
19 2x06 27/Sep/2003 Tricky Ricardo N/A
20 2x07 04/Oct/2003 Aunti Histamine N/A
21 2x08 11/Oct/2003 A Growing Cell N/A
22 2x09 25/Oct/2003 A Cold Day In Hector N/A
23 2x10 14/Jun/2004 Supplements (aka Triumph of the Supplements) N/A
24 2x11 21/Jun/2004 Double Dose (aka Ozzy and Ozzy) N/A
25 2x12 28/Jun/2004 Nature Calls N/A
26 2x13 05/Jul/2004 Cavities (aka Journey to the Center of the Tooth) N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Ozzy & Drix guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2002
Ended: July 05, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor