P.S.I. Luv U

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Sep/1991 Pilot
2 1x02 21/Sep/1991 Smile, You're Dead
3 1x03 28/Sep/1991 The Honeymooners
4 1x04 05/Oct/1991 No Thanks for the Memories
5 1x05 02/Nov/1991 Diamonds Are a Girl's Worst Friend
6 1x06 09/Nov/1991 Unmarried... with Children
7 1x07 16/Nov/1991 What's Up, Bugsy?
8 1x08 30/Nov/1991 An Eye for an Eye
9 1x09 07/Dec/1991 Where There's a Will, There's a Dani
10 1x10 14/Dec/1991 I'd Kill to Direct
11 1x11 21/Dec/1991 There Goes the Neighborhood
12 1x12 02/Jan/1992 A Bundle of Trouble
13 1x13 04/Jan/1992 The Chameleon

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1991
Ended: January 04, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor