Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Sep/1982 Presidential Pac-Nappers / Picnic in PacLand
2 1x02 02/Oct/1982 The Great Pac-Quake / Hocus Pocus Pac-Man
3 1x03 09/Oct/1982 Southpaw Packy / Pac-Baby Panic
4 1x04 02/Oct/1982 The Great Pac-Quake
5 1x05 09/Oct/1982 Pac-Baby Panic
6 1x06 09/Oct/1982 Picnic in Pacland
7 1x07 16/Oct/1982 Neander-Pac-Man
8 1x08 16/Oct/1982 Pac-Man in the Moon
9 1x09 23/Oct/1982 Super Ghosts
10 1x10 23/Oct/1982 Invasion of The Pac-Pups
11 1x11 30/Oct/1982 Pacula
12 1x12 30/Oct/1982 Trick-or-Chomp
13 1x13 06/Nov/1982 The Bionic Pac-Woman
14 1x14 06/Nov/1982 Once Upon A Chomp
15 1x15 13/Nov/1982 Journey To The Center of Pacland
16 1x16 13/Nov/1982 Chomp-Out At The O.K. Corral
17 1x17 20/Nov/1982 The Great Power-Pellet Robbery
18 1x18 20/Nov/1982 Backpackin' Packy
19 1x19 27/Nov/1982 The Abominable Pac-Man
20 1x20 27/Nov/1982 The Pac-Love Boat
21 1x21 04/Dec/1982 Sir Chomp-A-Lot
22 1x22 04/Dec/1982 Goo-Goo At The Zoo
23 1x23 11/Dec/1982 The Pac-Mummy
24 1x24 11/Dec/1982 A Bad Case of The Chomps
25 1x25 18/Dec/1982 The Day The Forest Disappeared
26 1x26 18/Dec/1982 Nighty Nightmares

S01 - #116/Dec/1982Christmas Comes to PaclandN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1982
Ended: August 25, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor