Login or register  

Pacific Blue

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
80 5x01 18/Jul/1999 Reckoning (2) N/A
81 5x02 25/Jul/1999 The Naked Truth N/A
82 5x03 01/Aug/1999 Blue Hawaii (Part One) N/A
83 5x04 08/Aug/1999 Blue Hawaii, Part Two N/A
84 5x05 15/Aug/1999 Silicon Valley of the Dolls N/A
85 5x06 22/Aug/1999 Hostile Witness N/A
86 5x07 29/Aug/1999 Dead Ringers N/A
87 5x08 03/Oct/1999 Just a Gigolo N/A
88 5x09 10/Oct/1999 Big Girls Don't Cry N/A
89 5x10 17/Oct/1999 Gaslight N/A
90 5x11 31/Oct/1999 Ghost Town N/A
91 5x12 05/Dec/1999 God's Gift N/A
92 5x13 19/Dec/1999 Swimming in the Dead Pool N/A
93 5x14 06/Feb/2000 Double Vision N/A
94 5x15 13/Feb/2000 Kangaroo Court N/A
95 5x16 20/Feb/2000 A Thousand Words N/A
96 5x17 27/Feb/2000 Fifty-Nine Minutes N/A
97 5x18 05/Mar/2000 Disrobed N/A
98 5x19 12/Mar/2000 Betrayal N/A
99 5x20 19/Mar/2000 Kidnapped N/A
100 5x21 02/Apr/2000 Blind Eye N/A
101 5x22 09/Apr/2000 Snafu N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Pacific Blue guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 02, 1996
Ended: April 09, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor