Login or register  

Pacific Palisades

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Apr/1997 Welcome to the Neighborhood N/A
2 1x02 16/Apr/1997 The Bet N/A
3 1x03 23/Apr/1997 The Other Woman N/A
4 1x04 30/Apr/1997 All Hell Breaks Loose N/A
5 1x05 07/May/1997 Mothers and Other Strangers N/A
6 1x06 11/Jun/1997 Runaway N/A
7 1x07 18/Jun/1997 Past & Present Danger N/A
8 1x08 25/Jun/1997 Desperate Measure N/A
9 1x09 02/Jul/1997 Best Laid Plans N/A
10 1x10 09/Jul/1997 Private Showing N/A
11 1x11 16/Jul/1997 Motherly Love N/A
12 1x12 23/Jul/1997 Sweet Revenge N/A
13 1x13 30/Jul/1997 End Game N/A

Warning: Pacific Palisades guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 1997
Ended: July 30, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor