Paradise Falls

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
79 03x01 11/Apr/2008 You're All Invited...
80 03x02 11/Apr/2008 Stardust
81 03x03 25/Apr/2008 War of the Words
82 03x04 25/Apr/2008 Great Expectations
84 03x06 09/May/2008 The Long Wait
85 03x07 23/May/2008 Winners & Losers
86 03x08 23/May/2008 Alone in a Crowd
87 03x09 06/Jun/2008 Girlfriends
88 03x10 06/Jun/2008 The Wager
89 03x11 20/Jun/2008 The Unforgiven
90 03x12 20/Jun/2008 The Eyes Have It
91 03x13 04/Jul/2008 The Big Chill
92 03x14 04/Jul/2008 Following Orders
94 03x16 18/Jul/2008 Truth or Brownies
96 03x18 01/Aug/2008 Unexpected Guests
98 03x20 15/Aug/2008 Dearly Beloved
99 03x21 29/Aug/2008 Outed
100 03x22 29/Aug/2008 Ultimatums
101 03x23 12/Sep/2008 Crash!
104 03x26 26/Sep/2008 Kisses and Goodbyes

« Season 2  
Network: SHOWCASE ( Canada)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 25, 2001
Ended: September 26, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor