Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Aug/2004 One Big Happy Family
2 1x02 09/Aug/2004 A Rare Find
3 1x03 10/Aug/2004 The Artful Dodger
4 1x04 11/Aug/2004 Achey, Breaky Heart
5 1x05 12/Aug/2004 Lost In Paradise
6 1x06 13/Aug/2004 One Man's Rubbish
7 1x07 16/Aug/2004 Artes Veritas
8 1x08 17/Aug/2004 The Battle of Mundi's World
9 1x09 18/Aug/2004 The Big Sleep-Over
10 1x10 19/Aug/2004 The Martin Crimes
11 1x11 20/Aug/2004 The World According to Betti
12 1x12 23/Aug/2004 The Curse of The Incredibly Bad News
13 1x13 24/Aug/2004 Decoy
14 1x14 25/Aug/2004 Too Many Chiefs
15 1x15 26/Aug/2004 Ex-Ben
16 1x16 27/Aug/2004 Dad Meets Dad
17 1x17 30/Aug/2004 The Krellick War
18 1x18 31/Aug/2004 The Reluctant Guardian
19 1x19 01/Sep/2004 Seek And You Shall Find
20 1x20 02/Sep/2004 Sand Witch
21 1x21 03/Sep/2004 My Favourite Martin
22 1x22 06/Sep/2004 Cheats Never Prosper
23 1x23 07/Sep/2004 Martinmania
24 1x24 08/Sep/2004 The Reading Room
25 1x25 09/Sep/2004 Clownin' Around
26 1x26 10/Sep/2004 It Ain't Over

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( Australia)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 05, 2004
Ended: September 10, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor