Login or register

Paranormal Paparazzi

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 28/Sep/2012 Teen Exorcism Squad (Pilot)
2 1x02 28/Sep/2012 Family UFO Abduction
3 1x03 05/Oct/2012 Will Ferrell Haunted
4 1x04 12/Oct/2012 Amityville Gun Found
5 1x05 19/Oct/2012 Jersey Shore UFO
6 1x06 26/Oct/2012 Zombie Boot Camp
7 1x07 02/Nov/2012 San Diego Chupacabra
8 1x08 02/Nov/2012 Nicolas Cage Vampire

Classification: Reality
Genre: Horror/Supernatural
Status: New Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor