Login or register

Parental Discretion with Stefanie Wilder-Taylor

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 17/Jan/2014 Exit the Dragon
28 2x02 24/Jan/2014 Get A Life
29 2x03 31/Jan/2014 Xtreme Parenting
30 2x04 07/Feb/2014 All Hands on Deck
31 2x05 14/Feb/2014 Love Among The Ruins
32 2x06 21/Feb/2014 Rising to the Occasion
33 2x07 28/Feb/2014 Now Trending
34 2x08 07/Mar/2014 Bad Mommy
35 2x09 14/Mar/2014 WiFiFoFum
36 2x10 21/Mar/2014 Family 2.0
37 2x11 28/Mar/2014 Mom, You're Embarrassing Me
38 2x12 04/Apr/2014 Pretty Little Liars
39 2x13 13/Jun/2014 Breaking Dad
40 2x14 26/Dec/2014 Holiday Madness
41 2x15 26/Dec/2014 We Bought a Zoo
42 2x16 26/Dec/2014 Superstar
43 2x17 26/Dec/2014 The (Not So) Great Outdoors

« Season 1    
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: nick jr. ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor