Parental Discretion with Stefanie Wilder-Taylor

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Oct/2012 Party Poopers
2 1x02 02/Oct/2012 Hot Mama
3 1x03 03/Oct/2012 Bringing Home Baby
4 1x04 04/Oct/2012 Cringeworthy
5 1x05 28/Oct/2012 O’Mama Care
6 1x06 28/Oct/2012 Mompetition
7 1x07 01/Nov/2012 Everybody Gets a Trophy
8 1x08 01/Nov/2012 Me Time
9 1x09 04/Nov/2012 The Other Half
10 1x10 04/Nov/2012 When We Were Kids
11 1x11 08/Nov/2012 The Business of Babies
12 1x12 08/Nov/2012 Activities/Overscheduling
13 1x13 11/Nov/2012 We Don't Need No Education
14 1x14 11/Nov/2012 Working Moms
15 1x15 18/Nov/2012 Are We There Yet?
16 1x16 18/Nov/2012 The Social Network
17 1x17 25/Jan/2013 Tiny Tyrants
18 1x18 01/Feb/2013 Screen Time
19 1x19 08/Feb/2013 My Big Fat Dysfunctional Family
20 1x20 15/Feb/2013 Little Brainiacs
21 1x21 22/Feb/2013 You're Doing It Wrong
22 1x22 13/May/2013 Discipline
23 1x23 16/May/2013 The Hand That Rocks the Cradle
24 1x24 20/May/2013 Night Moves
25 1x25 23/May/2013 Happy Meals
26 1x26 27/May/2013 Hot Mess

    Season 2 »
Classification: Variety
Genre: Comedy | Family | Music | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: nick jr. ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor