Login or register

Parenthood (1990)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Aug/1990 Pilot
2 1x02 22/Sep/1990 My Dad Can Beat Up Your BMW
3 1x03 29/Sep/1990 The Plague
4 1x04 06/Oct/1990 I Never Invested for My Father
5 1x05 13/Oct/1990 Love Stinks
6 1x06 20/Oct/1990 Cards & Cars
7 1x07 27/Oct/1990 Hollow Halloween
8 1x08 03/Nov/1990 Small Surprises
9 1x09 10/Nov/1990 Take My Parents, Please
10 1x10 19/Nov/1990 Thanksgiving with a T that Rhymes with B that Stands for Basketball
11 1x11 16/Dec/1990 Gil vs. the Deck
12 1x12 11/Aug/1991 Fun for Kids

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 20, 1990
Ended: August 11, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor