Login or register

Paris Hilton's My New BFF

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
2 1x01 30/Sep/2008 Welcome To The Dollhouse
2 1x02 07/Oct/2008 24 Hour Party Challenge
3 1x03 14/Oct/2008 Sayonara!
4 1x04 21/Oct/2008 Who's The Fakest
5 1x05 28/Oct/2008 You Gotta Have Class
6 1x06 04/Nov/2008 Vegas, Baby!
7 1x07 11/Nov/2008 My Kind of People
8 1x08 18/Nov/2008 Keep Your Frenemies Closer
9 1x09 25/Nov/2008 Our Friendship Is Over
10 1x10 02/Dec/2008 Best Friends Forever

Unnumbered Episode
04/Sep/2008Casting Special1

S01 - #127/Nov/2008Thanksgiving Special10
S01 - #202/Dec/2008Reunion SpecialN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2008
Ended: August 04, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor