Paris Hilton's My New BFF

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
2 1x01 30/Sep/2008 Welcome To The Dollhouse
2 1x02 07/Oct/2008 24 Hour Party Challenge
3 1x03 14/Oct/2008 Sayonara!
4 1x04 21/Oct/2008 Who's The Fakest
5 1x05 28/Oct/2008 You Gotta Have Class
6 1x06 04/Nov/2008 Vegas, Baby!
7 1x07 11/Nov/2008 My Kind of People
8 1x08 18/Nov/2008 Keep Your Frenemies Closer
9 1x09 25/Nov/2008 Our Friendship Is Over
10 1x10 02/Dec/2008 Best Friends Forever

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 02/Jun/2009 No More Hungry Tigers
13 2x02 09/Jun/2009 Sisters Before Misters
14 2x03 16/Jun/2009 What's on the Inside and the Outside Counts
15 2x04 23/Jun/2009 Can You Hang With My Friends?
16 2x05 30/Jun/2009 Learn From Your Mistakes
17 2x06 07/Jul/2009 Have My Back
18 2x07 14/Jul/2009 Must Have Good Taste
19 2x08 21/Jul/2009 Must Have Thick Skin
20 2x09 28/Jul/2009 Where Do You Come From?
21 2x10 04/Aug/2009 Do You Really Know Me?

Unnumbered Episode
04/Sep/2008Casting Special1

S01 - #127/Nov/2008Thanksgiving Special10
S01 - #202/Dec/2008Reunion SpecialN/A

    Season 2 »