Parker Lewis Can't Lose

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
52 03x01 16/Jul/1992 Flamingo Graffiti
53 03x02 23/Jul/1992 Cape Flamingo
55 03x04 06/Aug/1992 Summer of '92
57 03x06 20/Aug/1992 Jerry's Journey
58 03x07 06/Sep/1992 Beauty and the Kube
60 03x09 20/Sep/1992 Lewis and Son
61 03x10 27/Sep/1992 Kohler Buys the Diner
62 03x11 21/Mar/1993 Parker's Got a Brand New Car
63 03x12 28/Mar/1993 An Unmarried Musso
64 03x13 04/Apr/1993 Educating Brad
65 03x14 11/Apr/1993 The Love Bug
66 03x15 18/Apr/1993 Write or Die
67 03x16 25/Apr/1993 The Bitch is Back
68 03x17 02/May/1993 Musso: a Wedding
69 03x18 09/May/1993 A Night to Remember
70 03x19 23/May/1993 Boys Night In
71 03x20 30/May/1993 Senior Jerry
72 03x21 06/Jun/1993 The Rocky Kohler Picture Show
73 03x22 13/Jun/1993 The Last Supper

« Season 2  
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 1990
Ended: June 13, 1993
This guide is currently edited by:
dbenton (Challenge)