Parole Diaries

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 12/Sep/2012 On The Straight And Narrow
02 01x02 19/Sep/2012 Rock Bottom
03 01x03 26/Sep/2012 Clean And Sober
04 01x04 03/Oct/2012 Out of The Frying Pan
05 01x05 10/Oct/2012 TBA
06 01x06 17/Oct/2012 TBA
07 01x07 24/Oct/2012 Outside Interference
08 01x08 31/Oct/2012 Carter's Rules
10 01x10 14/Nov/2012 Sorry Ms. Jackson
11 01x11 21/Nov/2012 On The Straight And Norrow
12 01x12 28/Nov/2012 Clean And Sober
13 01x13 05/Dec/2012 When the Bottom Drops

Network: TV one ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 2012
Ended: December 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor