Partners (2012)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 24/Sep/2012 Pilot
02 01x02 01/Oct/2012 Chicken & Stuffing
03 01x03 08/Oct/2012 The Jeter Exception
04 01x04 15/Oct/2012 The Key
05 01x05 05/Nov/2012 2 Broke Guys
06 01x06 12/Nov/2012 Temporary Insanity
07 01x07 Unaired Pretty Funny
08 01x08 Unaired My Best Friend's Wedding Ring
09 01x09 Unaired Troubled Water
10 01x10 Unaired Straight Man's Best Friend
11 01x11 Unaired The Archies
12 01x12 Unaired Two Nines and a Pair of Queens
13 01x13 Unaired Sperm und Drang

Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2012
Ended: November 12, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor