Partners (2012)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Sep/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 01/Oct/2012 Chicken & Stuffing
3 1x03 08/Oct/2012 The Jeter Exception
4 1x04 15/Oct/2012 The Key
5 1x05 05/Nov/2012 2 Broke Guys
6 1x06 12/Nov/2012 Temporary Insanity
7 1x07 Unaired Pretty Funny
8 1x08 Unaired My Best Friend's Wedding Ring
9 1x09 Unaired Troubled Water
10 1x10 Unaired Straight Man's Best Friend
11 1x11 Unaired The Archies
12 1x12 Unaired Two Nines and a Pair of Queens
13 1x13 Unaired Sperm und Drang

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2012
Ended: November 12, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor