Partners In Crime

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 22/Sep/1984 Celebrity
02 01x02 29/Sep/1984 The Hottest Guy in Town
03 01x03 06/Oct/1984 Murder in the Museum
04 01x04 13/Oct/1984 Pilot
05 01x05 20/Oct/1984 The Duke
07 01x07 03/Nov/1984 Is She or Isn't She?
08 01x08 24/Nov/1984 Fantasyland
09 01x09 01/Dec/1984 The Set-Up
10 01x10 08/Dec/1984 Fashioned for Murder
12 01x12 22/Dec/1984 Getting in Shape
13 01x13 29/Dec/1984 Double Jeopardy

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1984
Ended: December 29, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor