Party Monsters: Cabo

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Dec/2008 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Dec/2008 Diddy
3 1x03 16/Dec/2008 Brody Jenner and Frankie Delgado
4 1x04 23/Dec/2008 Khloe and Kourtney Kardashian
5 1x05 30/Dec/2008 Carmen Electra
6 1x06 06/Jan/2009 50 Cent
7 1x07 13/Jan/2009 Missy Elliot
8 1x08 20/Jan/2009 Nick Cannon

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 02, 2008
Ended: January 20, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor