Login or register  

Party of Five

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
119 6x01 05/Oct/1999 Don't Let Go N/A
120 6x02 12/Oct/1999 Naked N/A
121 6x03 19/Oct/1999 Bye, Bye, Love N/A
122 6x04 26/Oct/1999 Wrestling Demons N/A
123 6x05 02/Nov/1999 The Shortest Distance N/A
124 6x06 09/Nov/1999 Too Close N/A
125 6x07 16/Nov/1999 We Gather Together N/A
126 6x08 30/Nov/1999 Faith, Hope and Charity N/A
127 6x09 07/Dec/1999 Ties That Bind N/A
128 6x10 11/Jan/2000 Dog Day After New Year N/A
129 6x11 18/Jan/2000 Fear and Loathing N/A
130 6x12 25/Jan/2000 Bad Behavior N/A
131 6x13 01/Feb/2000 The Declaration of Co-Dependence N/A
132 6x14 08/Feb/2000 One for the Road N/A
133 6x15 22/Feb/2000 What If ... N/A
134 6x16 14/Mar/2000 Blast from the Past N/A
135 6x17 21/Mar/2000 Getting There N/A
136 6x18 04/Apr/2000 Too Cool for School N/A
137 6x19 11/Apr/2000 Isn't It Romantic N/A
138 6x20 18/Apr/2000 Great Expectations N/A
139 6x21 19/Apr/2000 Taboo or Not Taboo N/A
140 6x22 26/Apr/2000 Falling Forward N/A
141 6x23 03/May/2000 All's Well... (1) N/A
142 6x24 03/May/2000 ...That Ends Well (2) N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Party of Five guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1994
Ended: May 03, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor