Pawn Star$

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 19/Jul/2009 Boom or Bust
02 01x02 19/Jul/2009 Confederate Conundrum
03 01x03 26/Jul/2009 Sink or Sell
04 01x04 26/Jul/2009 Knights in Fake Armor?
07 01x07 09/Aug/2009 Brothels and Busses
08 01x08 16/Aug/2009 Time Machines
09 01x09 23/Aug/2009 Rope a Dope
10 01x10 30/Aug/2009 Rick's Big Bet
11 01x11 06/Sep/2009 John Hancock's Hancock
12 01x12 13/Sep/2009 Plane Crazy
13 01x13 20/Sep/2009 Peaches & Pinups
14 01x14 27/Sep/2009 Old Man's Gamble
15 01x15 30/Nov/2009 Fired Up
16 01x16 30/Nov/2009 Sharks and Cobras
17 01x17 07/Dec/2009 Old Man's Booty
18 01x18 07/Dec/2009 A Shot and a Shave
19 01x19 14/Dec/2009 Hot Air Buffoon
20 01x20 14/Dec/2009 Steaks at Stake
22 01x22 21/Dec/2009 Secret Santa
23 01x23 21/Dec/2009 Pawn Shop Pinot
24 01x24 27/Dec/2009 Bikes and Blades

  Season 2 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor