Pawn Star$

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
26 02x01 18/Jan/2010 Wheels
27 02x02 18/Jan/2010 Chum Goes AWOL
28 02x03 25/Jan/2010 Shocking Chum
29 02x04 25/Jan/2010 Pezzed Off
30 02x05 01/Feb/2010 Tattoos and Tantrums
32 02x07 08/Feb/2010 Pinball Wizards
33 02x08 08/Feb/2010 Chopper Gamble
35 02x10 15/Feb/2010 Off the Wagon
36 02x11 01/Mar/2010 Fortune in Flames
37 02x12 01/Mar/2010 Backroom Brawl
38 02x13 08/Mar/2010 Big Guns
39 02x14 08/Mar/2010 Flight of the Chum
40 02x15 29/Mar/2010 Bumpy Ride
41 02x16 05/Apr/2010 Helmet Head
42 02x17 12/Apr/2010 Bow Legged
43 02x18 19/Apr/2010 Hell Week
44 02x19 25/Apr/2010 Zzzzzz
45 02x20 25/Apr/2010 The British Are Coming
47 02x22 07/Jun/2010 Trail Breaker
48 02x23 07/Jun/2010 Top Secret
49 02x24 14/Jun/2010 Whale of a Time
50 02x25 14/Jun/2010 Gold Diggers
51 02x26 21/Jun/2010 Aw Shucks!
52 02x27 21/Jun/2010 Deals from Hell
53 02x28 28/Jun/2010 Chumlee's Dummies
54 02x29 28/Jun/2010 Strike, Spare, BOOM
55 02x30 05/Jul/2010 Message in a Bottle
56 02x31 05/Jul/2010 Rough Riders
57 02x32 12/Jul/2010 Phoning It In

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor