Pawn Star$

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
59 03x01 16/Aug/2010 Peeping Pawn
60 03x02 16/Aug/2010 Ace in the Hole
62 03x04 06/Sep/2010 Getting A Head
63 03x05 13/Sep/2010 Cornering the Colonel
64 03x06 13/Sep/2010 Ready, Set, Pawn
66 03x08 20/Sep/2010 Like a Rolling Chum
67 03x09 18/Oct/2010 Hello Nurse
68 03x10 20/Oct/2010 Chumdog Millionaire
69 03x11 25/Oct/2010 Gone with the Schwinn
70 03x12 25/Oct/2010 Bare Bones
71 03x13 01/Nov/2010 Never Surrender
72 03x14 01/Nov/2010 Honest Abe
73 03x15 06/Dec/2010 Monkey Business
75 03x17 17/Jan/2011 Luck of the Draw
76 03x18 17/Jan/2011 Houdini's Handcuffs
77 03x19 24/Jan/2011 Pedal to the Medal
78 03x20 24/Jan/2011 Case Closed
79 03x21 31/Jan/2011 Darth Pawn
80 03x22 31/Jan/2011 Put Up Your Dukes
82 03x24 07/Feb/2011 Striking a Chord
83 03x25 14/Feb/2011 Harrison For President
84 03x26 14/Feb/2011 Wise Guys
85 03x27 21/Mar/2011 Robosaurus
86 03x28 21/Mar/2011 Ah, Shoot!
87 03x29 28/Mar/2011 Going Postal

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor