Pawn Star$

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
89 04x01 04/Apr/2011 Evel Genius
90 04x02 04/Apr/2011 Pablo Pawncasso
91 04x03 11/Apr/2011 Sub for Sale
92 04x04 11/Apr/2011 Missle Attack
93 04x05 18/Apr/2011 Not on My Watch
94 04x06 18/Apr/2011 Take a Seat
95 04x07 25/Apr/2011 Pom Pom Pawn
96 04x08 25/Apr/2011 Patton Pending
97 04x09 02/May/2011 Spidey Cents
98 04x10 02/May/2011 Necessary Roughness
99 04x11 09/May/2011 Peacemaker
100 04x12 09/May/2011 100th Episode: The Great Escape
102 04x14 01/Jun/2011 Sharpe Shooters
103 04x15 06/Jun/2011 Late Night Chum
104 04x16 06/Jun/2011 Buy the Book
105 04x17 13/Jun/2011 Over the Top
106 04x18 13/Jun/2011 Honor Thy Father
107 04x19 11/Jul/2011 The Pick, The Pawn, & The Polish
108 04x20 18/Jul/2011 Making Cents
109 04x21 18/Jul/2011 Kings and McQueens
110 04x22 25/Jul/2011 Face the Music
111 04x23 25/Jul/2011 Off the Wall
112 04x24 01/Aug/2011 Buffalo Bull
113 04x25 01/Aug/2011 Cannons and Klingons
116 04x28 15/Aug/2011 The Wright Stuff
117 04x29 15/Aug/2011 Out of Gas
118 04x30 05/Sep/2011 The King's Bling
119 04x31 05/Sep/2011 Pipe Dreams
120 04x32 12/Sep/2011 High Stakes
121 04x33 12/Sep/2011 Pirate's Booty
122 04x34 19/Sep/2011 Teacher's Pet
123 04x35 19/Sep/2011 Bugs Money
124 04x36 26/Sep/2011 Security
125 04x37 26/Sep/2011 Poker Night

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor