Login or register  

Peppa Pig

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 31/May/2004 Muddy Puddles N/A
2 1x02 01/Jun/2004 Mr. Dinosaur is Lost N/A
3 1x03 02/Jun/2004 Polly Parrot N/A
4 1x04 03/Jun/2004 Best Friend N/A
5 1x05 04/Jun/2004 Hide and Seek N/A
6 1x06 06/Jun/2004 The Playgroup N/A
7 1x07 07/Jun/2004 Mummy Pig at Work N/A
8 1x08 08/Jun/2004 Piggy in the Middle N/A
9 1x09 09/Jun/2004 Daddy Loses His Glasses N/A
10 1x10 10/Jun/2004 Gardening N/A
11 1x11 11/Jun/2004 Hiccups N/A
12 1x12 13/Jun/2004 Bicycles N/A
13 1x13 14/Jun/2004 Secrets N/A
14 1x14 15/Jun/2004 Flying a Kite N/A
15 1x15 16/Jun/2004 Picnic N/A
16 1x16 17/Jun/2004 Musical Instruments N/A
17 1x17 18/Jun/2004 Frogs and Worms and Butterflies N/A
18 1x18 20/Jun/2004 Dressing Up N/A
19 1x19 21/Jun/2004 New Shoes N/A
20 1x20 22/Jun/2004 The School Fete N/A
21 1x21 23/Jun/2004 Mummy Pig's Birthday N/A
22 1x22 24/Jun/2004 The Tooth Fairy N/A
23 1x23 25/Jun/2004 The New Car N/A
24 1x24 27/Jun/2004 Treasure Hunt N/A
25 1x25 28/Jun/2004 Not Very Well N/A
26 1x26 29/Jun/2004 Snow N/A
27 1x27 30/Jun/2004 Windy Castle N/A
28 1x28 01/Jul/2004 My Cousin Chloe N/A
29 1x29 02/Jul/2004 Pancakes N/A
30 1x30 04/Jul/2004 Babysitting N/A
31 1x31 05/Jul/2004 Ballet Lesson N/A
32 1x32 06/Jul/2004 Thunderstorm N/A
33 1x33 07/Jul/2004 Cleaning the Car N/A
34 1x34 08/Jul/2004 Lunch N/A
35 1x35 09/Jul/2004 Camping N/A
36 1x36 28/Oct/2004 The Sleepy Princess N/A
37 1x37 29/Oct/2004 The Tree House N/A
38 1x38 31/Oct/2004 Fancy Dress Party N/A
39 1x39 01/Nov/2004 The Museum N/A
40 1x40 02/Nov/2004 Very Hot Day N/A
41 1x41 03/Nov/2004 Chloe's Puppet Show N/A
42 1x42 04/Nov/2004 Daddy Gets Fit N/A
43 1x43 05/Nov/2004 Tidying Up N/A
44 1x44 07/Nov/2004 The Playground N/A
45 1x45 08/Nov/2004 Daddy Puts up a Picture N/A
46 1x46 09/Nov/2004 At the Beach N/A
47 1x47 10/Nov/2004 Mister Skinnylegs N/A
48 1x48 11/Nov/2004 Grandpa Pig's Boat N/A
49 1x49 12/Nov/2004 Shopping N/A
50 1x50 28/Nov/2004 My Birthday Party N/A
51 1x51 29/Nov/2004 Daddy’s Movie Camera N/A
52 1x52 30/Nov/2004 School Play N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Peppa Pig guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons |
Status: Returning Series
Network: Channel 5 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 08:10 am
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2004
Episode Order: 52
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor