Login or register  

Jason Watkins (1)

Mostly Credited As: Jason Watkins (1)
Birth Name: Jason Watkins
Date Of Birth: July 30, 1966 (Age 48)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: England
Height: 5' 6" (1.67 m)

Jason Watkins (1)

Jason Watkins (1) is 48 years old and was born on July 30, 1966.
He is known for his role as Gavin Strong in the show Trollied.
He is 5' 6" (1.67 m) tall and was born in England (United Kingdom)

Jason Watkins (1)
TV Appearances

Main cast 
Trollied (2011)As: Gavin Strong
Miss Austen Regrets (2008)As: Rev Clarke
Casualty 1906 (2006)As: Ernest Wilson
Funland (2005)As: Bradley Stainer
Conviction (UK) (2004)As: Jason Buliegh
Duck Patrol (1998)As: Kevin 'Taz' Delaney
Episode Cast Credits 

Playhouse Presents (2012) 
  The Cruise 03x03: (May/15/2014) As -, [Starring Roles]

Atlantis (2013) (2013) 
  The Price of Hope 01x10: (Dec/07/2013) As Crios 

The Wrong Mans (2013) 
  The Wrong Mans 01x01: (Sep/24/2013) As Anaesthetist 

Doctor Who (2005) (2005) 
  Nightmare in Silver 07x12: (May/11/2013) As Mr Webley 

Call The Midwife (2012) 
  Series 2, Episode 4 02x04: (Feb/10/2013) As Rev Applebee-Thornton 

Dirk Gently (2010) 
  Episode 3 01x03: (Mar/19/2012) As DI Gilks, [Starring Roles]
  Episode 1 01x01: (Mar/05/2012) As DI Gilks, [Starring Roles]
  Pilot 01x??: (Dec/16/2010) As DI Gilks 

Agatha Christie's Poirot (1989) 
  The Clocks 12x04: (Dec/26/2011) As Joe Bland 

Being Human (UK) (2008) 
  The Wolf-Shaped Bullet 03x08: (Mar/13/2011) As Herrick 
  Though the Heavens Fall 03x07: (Mar/06/2011) As Herrick 
  Daddy Ghoul 03x06: (Feb/27/2011) As Herrick 
  The Longest Day 03x05: (Feb/20/2011) As Herrick 

Masterpiece (1971) 
  Inspector Lewis II: (4) The Great and the Good 39x27: (Sep/20/2009) As Oswald Cooper 
  Little Dorrit: (Part 1) 39x09: (Mar/29/2009) As Mr. Plornish 
  Miss Austen Regrets 38x04: (Feb/03/2008) As Rev. Clarke 

Little Dorrit (2008) 
  Episode 14 01x14: (Dec/11/2008) As Plornish 
  Episode 9 01x09: (Nov/26/2008) As Plornish 
  Episode 8 01x08: (Nov/20/2008) As Plornish 
  Episode 5 01x05: (Nov/12/2008) As Plornish 

Holby Blue (2007) 
  Series 2, Episode 11 02x11: (May/29/2008) As Havers 

Lewis (2006) 
  The Great and the Good 02x04: (Mar/16/2008) As Oswald Cooper 

Blue Murder (UK) (2003) 
  In Deep 03x04: (Nov/10/2006) As Barr 

All About George (2005) 
  Episode 3 01x03: (Oct/13/2005) As Roger 
  Episode 2 01x02: (Oct/06/2005) As Roger 
  Episode 1 01x01: (Sep/29/2005) As Roger 

Pie in the Sky (1994) 
  Brown Bread 02x02: (Jan/22/1995) As Jason Burgess 

Casualty (1986) 
  Love and Affection 09x05: (Oct/15/1994) As Partridge 

Between The Lines (1992) 
  Manslaughter 02x02: (Oct/12/1993) As Custody Sergeant 

No trivia added for this person
Jason Watkins (1) Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino D'Acampo,..

Video Preview: 'Bad Bridesmaid' Heading to itv2

itv have released a new 2 minute preview of its upcoming new..

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming...