Fanny Rowe

Mostly Credited As: Fanny Rowe
Birth Name: Fanny Rowe
Date Of Birth: June 26, 1913 (Age 75)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Preston, Lancashire, England
Date Of Death: August 31, 1988
Height: 5' 5 " (1.65 m)

Fanny Rowe

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Life Begins at Forty (UK) (1978)As: Mrs. Bunting
Episode Cast Credits 

Fresh Fields (1984) 
  One Damned Ming After Another 04x03: (Sep/18/1986) As Nancy 
  A Nose For Trouble 04x01: (Sep/04/1986) As Nancy 
  Tipping The Scales 03x04: (Sep/25/1985) As Nancy 
  A Waiting Game 03x02: (Sep/11/1985) As Nancy 

Ghosts of Motley Hall (1976) 
  Phantomime 02x07: (Dec/26/1977) As Aunt Edith 

Menace (1970) 
  Nine Bean Rows 01x10: (Dec/01/1970) As Caroline 

Mystery and Imagination (1966) 
  Feet Foremost 03x06: (Jun/29/1968) As Mrs. Ampleforth 

Vanity Fair (1967) (1967) 
  The Wicked Nobleman 01x04: (Dec/23/1967) As Martha Crawley 
  The Dragoon 01x02: (Dec/09/1967) As Martha Crawley 

The Forsyte Saga (1967) (1967) 
  Birth of a Forsyte 01x12: (Mar/25/1967) As Emily Forsyte 
  In the Web 01x11: (Mar/18/1967) As Emily Forsyte 
  The Challenge 01x10: (Mar/11/1967) As Emily Forsyte 
  In Chancery 01x09: (Mar/04/1967) As Emily Forsyte 

Gideon's Way (1964) 
  The Prowler 01x18: (May/01/1965) As Lady Campbell-Gore 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Fanny Rowe Quotes

No quotes added for this person