Login or register

Yvonne D'Alpra

Mostly Credited As: Yvonne D'Alpra

TV Appearances

Main cast 
The House That Jack Built (2002)As: Mrs. Butterjig
The Office (UK) (2001)As: Joan Reynolds (S01)
Episode Cast Credits 

My Family (2000) 
  A Decent Proposal 11x08: (Aug/12/2011) As Deirdre 

Casualty (1986) 
  Salt and Sugar 22x44: (Jul/12/2008) As Matriarch 

The Bill (1984) 
  Downfall 13x16: (Feb/07/1997) As Mrs. Castle 
  Nearest and Dearest 11x93: (Aug/18/1995) As Mrs Farmer 
  High Drivers 10x84: (Jul/15/1994) As Mrs Oxley 
  Cold Shoulder 08x98: (Dec/08/1992) As Jean Clements 

Goodnight Sweetheart (1993) 
  It's a Sin to Tell a Lie 03x03: (Jan/15/1996) As Mrs Bloss 
  It Ain't Necessarily So 03x01: (Jan/01/1996) As Mrs Bloss 
  ...As You Wave Me Goodbye 02x06: (Mar/27/1995) As Mrs Bloss 

As Time Goes By (UK) (1992) 
  Getting to Know You --- Again 01x02: (Jan/19/1992) As Jogger 

Within These Walls (1974) 
  Mother's Girl 03x08: (Oct/25/1975) As Mrs. Rudd 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Yvonne D'Alpra Quotes

No quotes added for this person