Joan Blackham

Mostly Credited As: Joan Blackham
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Wolverhampton, West Midlands, England
Height: 5' 10" (1.77 m)

Joan Blackham

TV Appearances

Main cast 
A Small Problem (1987)As: Heather
Chocky's Challenge (1986)As: Mrs. Gibson
Home to Roost (1985)As: Fiona Fennell (Series 3)
Take a Letter Mr. Jones (1981)As: Ruth
The Fall and Rise of Reginald Perrin (1976)As: Miss Erith (S02)
Episode Cast Credits 

Doctors (2000) 
  A Very Reverend Institution 17x94: (Sep/15/2015) As Maureen Whittaker 
  Thrills, Pills and Bellyaches... 15x55: (Jun/19/2013) As Yvonne Cummings 
  Baby Steps 13x183: (Jan/24/2012) As Eleanor Lawson 
  Advice Fatigue 09x140: (Nov/27/2007) As Wendy Hill 

Doctor Who (2005) 
  Dark Water 08x11: (Nov/01/2014) As Woman 

Midsomer Murders (1998) 
  Not in My Back Yard 13x07: (Jan/12/2011) As Maureen Stubbs 

Judge John Deed (2001) 
  Silent Killer 05x04: (Jan/27/2006) As Lady Everard 
  Lost Youth 05x03: (Jan/20/2006) As Lady Everard 
  My Daughter, Right or Wrong 05x02: (Jan/13/2006) As Lady Everard 
  Hard-Gating 05x01: (Jan/06/2006) As Lady Everard 

Blue Murder (UK) (2003) 
  Lonely 02x04: (Sep/27/2004) As Pathologist, [Co-Guest Stars]

Holby City (1999) 
  The Mourning After 03x27: (May/15/2001) As Jane Heylin 
  Getting Even 03x26: (May/08/2001) As Jane Heylin 

As Time Goes By (UK) (1992) 
  The Anniversary Party 04x06: (Apr/09/1995) As Angry woman 

Inspector Morse (1987) 
  Twilight of the Gods 07x03: (Jan/20/1993) As Helen Buscott 

Lovejoy (1986) 
  Members Only 03x11: (Mar/22/1992) As First Golfer 

The Bill (1984) 
  Delivery On Time 07x35: (Apr/30/1991) As Dickens 

Casualty (1986) 
  A Reasonable Man 05x13: (Dec/07/1990) As Mrs. Wheeler 

Hannay (1988) 
  Voyage Into Fear 01x03: (Jan/20/1988) As Miss Payne 

Fairly Secret Army (1984) 
  Romance Plughole 01x03: (Nov/05/1984) As Lady Shopper 

Brookside (1982) 
  Bidding 04x41: (Jun/26/1984) As Sonia Heaton 
  Irresponsible 04x39: (Jun/19/1984) As Sonia Heaton 
  Respectability 04x38: (Jun/13/1984) As Sonia Heaton 

Sweet Sixteen (1983) (1983) 
  "Final Episode" 01x06: (Nov/20/1983) As Jane 
  "Living Together" 01x05: (Nov/13/1983) As Jane 
  "The Wedding" 01x04: (Nov/06/1983) As Jane 
  "Setting the date" 01x03: (Oct/30/1983) As Jane 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Joan Blackham Quotes

No quotes added for this person