Login or register  

DeAnn Mears

Mostly Credited As: DeAnn Mears
Date Of Birth: June 13
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Fort Fairfield, Maine

DeAnn Mears

DeAnn Mears is known for her role as Emily Bullock in the show Beacon Hill.
She was born in Fort Fairfield, Maine (USA)

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Beacon Hill (1975)As: Emily Bullock
Episode Cast Credits 

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999) 
  Redemption 03x06: (Nov/02/2001) As Phyllis Johnston 

Law & Order (1990) 
  Divorce 08x16: (Mar/04/1998) As Judge Maria Gance 
  Turnaround (2) 07x16: (Mar/20/1997) As Judge Maria Ganz 
  Causa Mortis 07x01: (Sep/18/1996) As Judge Maria Gance 
  Jeopardy 06x04: (Nov/01/1995) As Judge Maria Gance 

Good Times (1974) 
  Michael's Decision 06x08: (Nov/08/1978) As Julia Crebbins 

Baretta (1975) 
  The Sky Is Falling 04x04: (Oct/26/1977) As Mrs. Beaumont 
  The Runaways 03x18: (Feb/16/1977) As Marsha Kruegar 

McCloud (1970) 
  London Bridges 07x05: (Mar/06/1977) As Lady Sinclair 

Route 66 (1960) (1960) 
  To Walk with the Serpent 02x14: (Jan/05/1962) As Amelia Van Ness 
  Welcome to Amity 01x29: (Jun/09/1961) As Mrs. Morris 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
DeAnn Mears Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Comic-Con: Casting Announcement for 'Agents of Shield' Season 2

A casting announcement has been made for the upcoming second season of..

'The Flash' Trailer Debuts

A trailer for the CW's 'The Flash' has debuted on the CW's YouTube..

Comic-Con: Nicki Minaj gets Animated for 'Steven Universe'

A sneak peek of an upcoming episode of Cartoon Network's 'Steven..