Login or register

Jan Wilson

Mostly Credited As: Jan Wilson
Birth Name: Janet Wilson
Date Of Birth: 1941
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Cardenden, Fife, Scotland

TV Appearances

Main cast 
The Standard (1978)As: Moira Craig
Episode Cast Credits 

Rab C. Nesbitt (1980) 
  Bottle 09x06: (Feb/25/2010) As Maggie 
  Growth 06x03: (Sep/15/1997) As Shop Assistant 

Monarch of the Glen (2000) 
  Episode Two 05x02: (Oct/05/2003) As Margot McNally 

Dramarama (1983) 
  Brainwaves 05x07: (Jun/08/1987) As Mrs Dixon 

Lovejoy (1986) 
  Death and Venice, Part One 01x09: (Mar/07/1986) As Mrs Cameron 
  To Sleep No More 01x06: (Feb/14/1986) As Mrs Cameron 
  The Sting 01x03: (Jan/24/1986) As Mrs Cameron 
  The Firefly Cage 01x01: (Jan/10/1986) As Mrs Cameron 

Taggart (1983) 
  Knife Edge 02x01: (Feb/24/1986) As Betty Swan 

Bergerac (1981) 
  Always Leave Them Laughing 02x02: (Jan/16/1983) As Hilda Galbraith 

Lord Peter Wimsey (1972) 
  Five Red Herrings (Part 4) 05x04: (Aug/13/1975) As Miss Selby 
  Five Red Herrings (Part 2) 05x02: (Jul/30/1975) As Miss Selby 

Death Valley Days (1952) 
  A Saint of Travellers 18x19: (Feb/14/1970) As guest star 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Jan Wilson Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Facts From a TV Junkie: 'Will & Grace'

Hello all! Chances are if you're reading this it means you, much like..

WATCH: ‘Witches of East End’ Season 2 Promo Promises ‘Darkness Is Rising’

    “Darkness is rising.” That’s exactly what the new promo for..

TruTV Renews 'Impractical Jokers,' Orders 6 New Series

    Network re-branding is a time honored tradition in the TV business,..
There currently is no editor for this person
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor