Login or register  

Amy Farrington

Mostly Credited As: Amy Farrington
Date Of Birth: September 20, 1966 (Age 48)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Boston, Massachusetts

Amy Farrington

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Cloud 9 (2014)As: Andrea
The Michael Richards Show (2000)As: Stacey Devers
Episode Cast Credits 

The Librarians (2014) 
  And the Rule of Three 01x07: (Jan/11/2015) As Amy's Mom 

Faking It (2014) (2014) 
  Busted 02x10: (Nov/25/2014) As Molly Ashcroft 
  Zen and the Art of Pageantry 02x08: (Nov/11/2014) As Molly Ashcroft 
  Present Tense 02x05: (Oct/21/2014) As Molly Ashcroft 
  The Morning Aftermath 02x01: (Sep/23/2014) As Molly Ashcroft 

The McCarthys (2014) 
  Love McCarthys Style 01x02: (Nov/06/2014) As Aunt Jean 

The Millers (2013) 
  The Phone Upgrade 01x03: (Oct/17/2013) As Phone Clerk 

Jessie (2011) (2011) 
  Diary of a Mad Newswoman 02x24: (Aug/09/2013) As Ms. Devlin 
  Make New Friends But Hide the Old 02x03: (Nov/02/2012) As Ms. Devlin 

Scandal (2012) 
  A Woman Scorned 02x20: (May/02/2013) As Tammy Blakely 

American Horror Story (2011) 
  The Origins of Monstrosity 02x06: (Nov/21/2012) As Miss Reynolds 

The Neighbors (2012) (2012) 
  Things Just Got Real 01x03: (Oct/10/2012) As Tracy 

The Protector (2011) 
  Pilot 01x01: (Jun/12/2011) As Kathleen Monroe 

The Mentalist (2008) 
  Red Gold 03x15: (Feb/17/2011) As Melinda Drew 

Hung (2009) 
  "Mind Bullets" or "Bang Bang Bang Motherfu**er 02x03: (Jul/18/2010) As Mindy 

Grey's Anatomy (2005) 
  Shiny Happy People 06x22: (May/13/2010) As Mary May (Mother of Patient Hayley May) 

Nip/Tuck (2003) 
  Abigail Sullivan 06x05: (Nov/11/2009) As Abigail Sullivan 

The Middle (2009) 
  Pilot 01x01: (Sep/30/2009) As Gail 

Bones (2005) 
  The Passenger in the Oven 04x10: (Nov/19/2008) As Kate McNutt 

The New Adventures of Old Christine (2006) 
  White Like Me 04x03: (Oct/08/2008) As Ali, [Starring Roles]
  My Big Fat Sober Wedding 02x20: (Apr/23/2007) As Ali 
  What About Barb? 02x10: (Nov/27/2006) As Ali 
  Supertramp 01x02: (Mar/13/2006) As Ali 

Saving Grace (2007) 
  This Is Way Too Normal For You 01x11: (Dec/10/2007) As Faye 

Cavemen (2007) 
  The Mascot 01x04: (Oct/23/2007) As Mrs. Collins 

Twins (2005) 
  Dancin' And Pantsin' 01x13: (Jan/20/2006) As Patti 

The War at Home (2005) 
  Cheers 01x07: (Nov/20/2005) As Arlene 

Center of the Universe (2004) 
  And the Silver Medal Goes To... 01x06: (Dec/08/2004) As Marcia (Weaver) 

Two and a Half Men (2003) 
  Just Like Buffalo 01x23: (May/17/2004) As Kathleen 

The King of Queens (1998) 
  Tank Heaven 06x21: (Apr/07/2004) As Emily Kornbluth 

Will & Grace (1998) 
  Fred Astaire & Ginger Chicken 06x20: (Apr/01/2004) As Phyllis 

Becker (1998) 
  It Had to Be Ew 04x15: (Feb/25/2002) As Judy 

Malcolm in the Middle (2000) 
  Cynthia's Back 03x14: (Feb/17/2002) As Karen 
  Book Club 03x03: (Nov/18/2001) As Karen 

Providence (1999) 
  Impulse Control 04x03: (Oct/12/2001) As Liza Gruber 

Early Edition (1996) 
  Blowing Up is Hard to Do 03x23: (May/15/1999) As Doctor 
  Downsized 02x05: (Oct/25/1997) As Harper 

ER (1994) 
  Of Past Regret and Future Fear 04x20: (Apr/30/1998) As Sandy Nader 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Amy Farrington Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

David Mitchell talks about presenting Channel 4's Alternative Election Night

David Mitchell chats about presenting Channel 4's Alternative Election..

Iron Hans - Grimm Mini-Review and Recap

Hey, it's That Guy from 'Lost'. Jeff Fahey. He's suitably cast as a..