Login or register  

Marguerite Moreau

Mostly Credited As: Marguerite Moreau
Birth Name: Marguerite C. Moreau
Date Of Birth: April 25, 1977 (Age 37)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Hemet, California
Height: 5' 3" (1.6 m)

Marguerite Moreau

Marguerite Moreau Marguerite Moreau Marguerite Moreau Marguerite Moreau Marguerite Moreau Marguerite Moreau Marguerite Moreau Marguerite Moreau
TV Appearances

Main cast 
Wet Hot American Summer (2015)As: Katie
life as we know it (US) (2004)As: Monica Young (episodes 1-10)
Amazing Grace (1995)As: Jenny Miller
Episode Cast Credits 

Grey's Anatomy (2005) 
  You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away 10x14: (Mar/06/2014) As Dr. Emma Marling (Dr. Owen Wilson's Girlfriend) 
  Get Up, Stand Up 10x12: (Dec/12/2013) As Dr. Emma Marling (Owen's Girlfriend, Maternal Fetal Medicine Surgeon) 
  Somebody That I Used to Know 10x10: (Nov/21/2013) As Dr. Emma Marling (Dr. Owen Hunt's Girlfriend) 
  Two Against One 10x08: (Nov/07/2013) As Dr. Emma Marling (Owen's Girlfriend, Maternal Fetal Medicine Surgeon) 

Shameless (US) (2011) 
  Summer Loving 02x02: (Jan/15/2012) As Linda, [Uncredited]
  Summertime 02x01: (Jan/08/2012) As Linda 
  Frank Gallagher: Loving Husband, Devoted Father 01x07: (Feb/20/2011) As Linda 
  Killer Carl 01x06: (Feb/13/2011) As Linda 

In Plain Sight (2008) 
  I'm A Liver Not A Fighter 04x07: (Jun/19/2011) As Cecile 

Parenthood (2010) (2010) 
  The Situation 01x05: (Mar/30/2010) As Katie 
  The Deep End of the Pool 01x03: (Mar/16/2010) As Katie 
  Man Versus Possum 01x02: (Mar/09/2010) As Katie 
  Pilot 01x01: (Mar/02/2010) As Katie 

Brothers & Sisters (2006) 
  Leap of Faith 04x16: (Feb/28/2010) As Ginny Lawford 
  A Valued Family 04x15: (Feb/21/2010) As the gallery owner 

Private Practice (2007) 
  Sins of the Father 03x08: (Nov/19/2009) As guest star 

CSI: NY (2004) 
  Cuckoo's Nest 06x08: (Nov/18/2009) As Louise Dukes 

Monk (2002) 
  Mr. Monk and the Dog 08x11: (Oct/30/2009) As Amanda Castle 

Hawthorne (2009) 
  Night Moves 01x07: (Jul/28/2009) As Faye 

Cupid (2009) (2009) 
  Pilot 01x01: (Mar/31/2009) As Madelyn 

Life (US) (2007) 
  The Business of Miracles 02x03: (Oct/06/2008) As Betsy Bournes AKA Debra Lee 

Mad Men (2007) 
  Three Sundays 02x04: (Aug/17/2008) As Vicky 

Ghost Whisperer (2005) 
  Dead To Rights 02x12: (Jan/05/2007) As Lisa Bristow 

What About Brian (2006) 
  What About the Fish... 02x04: (Oct/30/2006) As Suzanne 
  What About Denial... 02x03: (Oct/23/2006) As Suzanne 
  What About the Wedding... 02x02: (Oct/16/2006) As Suzanne 
  Sex, Lies and Videotape 01x05: (May/08/2006) As Suzanne 

Lost (2004) 
  Everybody Hates Hugo 02x04: (Oct/12/2005) As Starla 

The O.C. (2003) 
  The O.Sea 02x23: (May/12/2005) As Reed Carlson 
  The Showdown 02x22: (May/05/2005) As Reed Carlson 
  The O.C. Confidential 02x20: (Apr/21/2005) As Reed Carlson 
  The Rager 02x19: (Apr/14/2005) As Reed Carlson 

Hallmark Hall Of Fame (1951) 
  The Locket 52x01: (Dec/08/2002) As Faye Murrow 

Smallville (2001) 
  Drone 01x18: (Apr/30/2002) As Cassandra Castle 

3rd Rock from the Sun (1996) 
  Auto EuroDicka 03x17: (Feb/04/1998) As Tina 

Second Noah (1996) 
  Dreamboat 01x10: (Apr/08/1996) As Megan Robinson 
  The Rendezvous 01x08: (Mar/18/1996) As Megan Robinson 

Boy Meets World (1993) 
  Pairing Off 02x02: (Sep/30/1994) As Rebecca 
  Back 2 School 02x01: (Sep/23/1994) As Gail 

Blossom (1991) 
  Last Tango 04x27: (May/09/1994) As Melanie 

The Torkelsons (1991) 
  Duelling Birthdays 02x08: (Apr/03/1993) As Kimberly 

Brooklyn Bridge (1991) 
  Dinner at Six 01x07: (Nov/13/1991) As Mary Margaret 
  When Irish Eyes are Smiling 01x01: (Sep/20/1991) As Mary Margaret 

The Wonder Years (1988) 
  The Candidate 04x10: (Jan/09/1991) As Julie 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Marguerite Moreau Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

EXCLUSIVE: Haley Ramm Discusses Upcoming 'Chasing Life' Episode

  What is it about the cast of 'Chasing Life' that makes them all so..

Disney Plans "Jessie" Spinoff

Disney announced February 25, 2015 that it plans to do a Jessie spinoff...