Login or register  

Maria Thayer

Mostly Credited As: Maria Thayer
Birth Name: Maria Thayer
Date Of Birth: October 30, 1975 (Age 39)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Boring, Oregon
Height: 5' 4 " (1.62 m)

Maria Thayer

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Those Who Can't (2015)As: Abbey Logan
Annie Claus is Coming to Town (2014)As: Annie
Eagleheart (2011)As: Susie Wagner
Strangers with Candy (1999)As: Tammi Littlenut
Episode Cast Credits 

Gotham (2014) 
  The Fearsome Dr. Crane 01x14: (Feb/02/2015) As Scottie Mullens 

Comedy Bang! Bang! (2012) 
  Nick Offerman Wears a Green Flannel Shirt and Brown Boots 03x06: (Jun/12/2014) As Herself, [Co-Guest Stars]

Men at Work (2012) 
  Molly 03x07: (Feb/26/2014) As Annie (Credited as Bridget) 

Dads (2013) (2013) 
  Baby Face 01x15: (Jan/28/2014) As Maria 

American Dad! (2005) 
  Cock of the Sleepwalk 09x11: (Jan/26/2014) Voiced  Nun 

Arrested Development (2003) 
  It Gets Better 04x13: (May/26/2013) As Tracey B. 

Maron (2013) 
  Dominatrix 01x04: (May/24/2013) As Megan 

Family Tools (2013) 
  Now You See Me, Now You Don't 01x02: (May/08/2013) As Wendy Doyle 

Cougar Town (2009) 
  Don't Fade on Me 04x14: (Apr/09/2013) As Riggs 
  This Old Town 04x12: (Mar/26/2013) As Riggs 
  Saving Grace 04x11: (Mar/19/2013) As Riggs 

Portlandia (2011) 
  Nina's Birthday 03x04: (Jan/11/2013) As Various 

New Girl (2011) 
  Halloween 02x06: (Oct/30/2012) As Amelia 

Traffic Light (2011) 
  Credit Balance 01x04: (Mar/02/2011) As Esme 

House (2004) 
  Both Sides Now 05x24: (May/11/2009) As Annie 

30 Rock (2006) 
  St. Valentine's Day 03x11: (Feb/12/2009) As Jennifer Rogers 

Lipstick Jungle (2008) 
  Chapter Seventeen: Bye, Bye Baby 02x10: (Dec/05/2008) As Cassidy 
  Chapter Thirteen: The Lyin', the Bitch and the Wardrobe 02x06: (Oct/31/2008) As Paige Burman 

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999) 
  Infiltrated 08x06: (Oct/31/2006) As Hope 

Nip/Tuck (2003) 
  Burt Landau 04x07: (Oct/17/2006) As (Unknown) 

Will & Grace (1998) 
  The Finale (2) 08x24: (May/18/2006) As Laila Markus 

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2001) 
  A Murderer Among Us 03x07: (Nov/09/2003) As Claire Brody 

Miss Match (2003) 
  Pilot 01x01: (Sep/26/2003) As Chelsea Greer 

The Education of Max Bickford (2001) 
  Herding Cats 01x02: (Sep/30/2001) As Tina 

Big Apple (2001) 
  A Passport to the Universe 01x04: (Mar/22/2001) As Rosemary 
  No Good Deed... 01x03: (Mar/15/2001) As Rosemary 

Strangers with Candy (1999) 
  The Last Temptation of Blank 03x10: (Oct/02/2000) As Tammi Littlenut, [Featuring]
  Bully 03x09: (Sep/25/2000) As Tammi Littlenut, [Featuring]
  Sexual Harrasment (aka There Once Was a Blank from Nantucket) 03x08: (Sep/18/2000) As Tammi Littlenut, [Featuring]
  Is My Daddy Crazy? 03x05: (Aug/14/2000) As Tammi Littlenut, [Featuring]
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Maria Thayer Quotes

No quotes added for this person
Recent news

Carnival Films and ITV announce series 6 will be the final series of Downton Abbey

Carnival Films and ITV have announced that series 6 will be the final..