Jonathan LaPaglia

Mostly Credited As: Jonathan LaPaglia
Date Of Birth: August 31, 1969 (Age 46)
Country Of Birth: Australia
Birth Place: Adelaide, South Australia

Jonathan LaPaglia

TV Appearances

Main cast 
Love Child (Aus) (2014)As: Dr Patrick McNaughton
The Slap (AU) (2011)As: Hector
Underbelly (2008)As: Anthony 'Rooster' Perish (2012)
The District (2000)As: Detective Kevin Debreno (S02-S02)
7 Days (1998)As: Lt. Frank Bartholomew Parker
New York Undercover (1994)As: Detective Tommy Macnamara (S03)
Episode Cast Credits 

The Mentalist (2008) 
  Il Tavolo Bianco 06x20: (May/04/2014) As John Acardo 

Camp (2013) 
  Capture the Flag 01x02: (Jul/17/2013) As Steve Granger 
  Pilot 01x01: (Jul/10/2013) As Steve Granger 

Cold Case (2003) 
  Free Love 07x20: (Apr/11/2010) As ADA Curtis Bell 
  Two Weddings 07x15: (Feb/28/2010) As A.D.A. Curtis Bell 
  Bombers 07x13: (Feb/14/2010) As A.D.A. Curtis Bell 
  Iced 07x10: (Dec/13/2009) As A.D.A. Curtis Bell 

Burn Notice (2007) 
  Good Intentions 03x15: (Feb/25/2010) As Coleman 

Castle (2009) (2009) 
  Love Me Dead 02x09: (Nov/16/2009) As John Knox 

Dark Blue (2009) 
  Ice 01x06: (Aug/19/2009) As Tommy Franco 

Bones (2005) 
  The Skull In the Sculpture 04x08: (Nov/05/2008) As Anton Deluca 

NCIS (2003) 
  Last Man Standing 06x01: (Sep/23/2008) As Special Agent Brent Langer 
  Tribes 05x11: (Jan/15/2008) As FBI Special Agent Brent Langer 

Moonlight (2007) 
  Sonata 01x16: (May/16/2008) As Jackson Monaghan 

The Sopranos (1999) 
  Kennedy and Heidi 06x18: (May/13/2007) As Himself 
  Stage 5 06x14: (Apr/15/2007) As Michael The Cleaver 

Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2001) 
  Tru Love 06x02: (Sep/26/2006) As Jack McCaskin 

Windfall (2006) 
  Priceless 01x13: (Aug/31/2006) As Dave Park 
  Answered Prayers 01x08: (Jul/27/2006) As Dave Park 
  Changing Partners 01x07: (Jul/20/2006) As Dave Park 
  White Knights 01x06: (Jul/13/2006) As Dave Park 

The Agency (2001) 
  Doublecrossover 01x21: (May/02/2002) As Det. Kevin Debreno 

The Late Late Show with Craig Kilborn (1999) 
  9/10/2001 03x75: (Sep/10/2001) As Himself 

Law & Order (1990) 
  Grief 08x14: (Feb/04/1998) As Frank Russo 

Brothers & Sisters (2006) 
  Original Pilot (Unaired) As Bryan Walker 

No trivia added for this person
Jonathan LaPaglia Quotes

No quotes added for this person