Paul Darrow

Mostly Credited As: Paul Darrow
Birth Name: Paul Valentine Birkby
Date Of Birth: May 02, 1941 (Age 75)
Country Of Birth: United Kingdom
Birth Place: Chessington, Surrey, England
Height: 5' 11" (1.8 m)

Paul Darrow

TV Appearances

Main cast 
The Indestructibles (2006)As: Narrator -- [Voice]
The 1970s Office (2004)As: Narrator
The Strangerers (2000)As: C.D.
Blake's 7 (1978)As: Kerr Avon
Killers (1976)As: Edward Abinger
The Legend of Robin Hood (1975)As: The Sheriff of Nottingham
The Flaxton Boys (1969)As: Captain Steerman
Episode Cast Credits 

Law & Order: UK (2009) 
  I Predict a Riot 08x03: (Mar/26/2014) As Lord Justice Prentice 
  Mortal 07x05: (Aug/11/2013) As Lord Justice Prentice 
  Haunted 06x03: (Jan/20/2012) As Lord Justice Prentice 
  Deal (1) 05x06: (Aug/14/2011) As Lord Justice Prentice 

Twisted Tales (UK) (2005) 
  Flat Four 01x02: (Jan/23/2005) As Mr De Vere 

Little Britain (2003) 
  Series 2, Episode 2 02x02: (Oct/26/2004) As Conservative MP 

Pie in the Sky (1994) 
  New Leaf 04x04: (Oct/06/1996) As Colin Wilkes 

Noel's Telly Years (1996) 
  Series 1, 1978 01x04: (Jan/29/1996) As Himself 

Emmerdale (1972) 
  Thursday 2nd January 1992 21x01: (Jan/02/1992) As Patrick 

Dark Justice (1991) 
  Nowhere to Hide 01x01: (Apr/05/1991) As Perth 

Doctor Who (1963) (1963) 
  Timelash, Part Two 22x11: (Mar/16/1985) As Tekker 
  Timelash, Part One 22x10: (Mar/09/1985) As Tekker 
  Doctor Who and the Silurians, Episode Seven 07x11: (Mar/14/1970) As Captain Hawkins 
  Doctor Who and the Silurians, Episode Six 07x10: (Mar/07/1970) As Captain Hawkins 

Masterpiece (1971) 
  Drake's Venture 12x24: (Mar/27/1983) As Thomas Doughty 
  Murder Must Advertise: (Part 4) 04x04: (Oct/27/1974) As Mr. Tallboy, [Starring Roles]
  Murder Must Advertise: (Part 3) 04x03: (Oct/20/1974) As Mr. Tallboy, [Starring Roles]
  Murder Must Advertise: (Part 2) 04x02: (Oct/13/1974) As Mr. Tallboy, [Starring Roles]

Dombey and Son (1983) 
  Episode 10 01x10: (Mar/20/1983) As James Carker 
  Episode 9 01x09: (Mar/13/1983) As James Carker 
  Episode 8 01x08: (Mar/06/1983) As James Carker 
  Episode 7 01x07: (Feb/27/1983) As James Carker 

Hammer House of Horror (1980) 
  Guardian of the Abyss 01x10: (Nov/15/1980) As Andrews 

Dixon of Dock Green (1955) 
  Jackpot 22x06: (Apr/17/1976) As Tony Kingsley 
  Cat-Walk 20x10: (Mar/02/1974) As Pearce 

Within These Walls (1974) 
  Failing to Report 01x08: (Feb/22/1974) As Dr. Richard Green 

Lord Peter Wimsey (1972) 
  Murder Must Advertise (Part 4) 03x04: (Dec/21/1973) As Tallboy 
  Murder Must Advertise (Part 3) 03x03: (Dec/14/1973) As Tallboy 
  Murder Must Advertise (Part 2) 03x02: (Dec/07/1973) As Tallboy 
  Murder Must Advertise (Part 1) 03x01: (Nov/30/1973) As Tallboy 

The Rivals of Sherlock Holmes (1971) 
  A Message from the Deep Sea 01x01: (Sep/20/1971) As Dr. Hart 

The Saint (1962) 
  The Gadic Collection 05x27: (Jun/22/1967) As Omar 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Paul Darrow Quotes

No quotes added for this person