Login or register

Davey Davison

Mostly Credited As: Davey Davison
Date Of Birth: May 19, 1943 (Age 72)
Country Of Birth: USA
Birth Place: Norfolk, Virginia

TV Appearances

Episode Cast Credits 

Dynasty (US) (1981) 
  Oil (3) 01x03: (Jan/12/1981) As Margaret 
  Oil (2) 01x02: (Jan/12/1981) As Margaret 
  Oil (1) 01x01: (Jan/12/1981) As Margaret 

The Streets of San Francisco (1972) 
  Time Out 05x23: (Jun/02/1977) As Susan Mack 
  The Twenty-Five Caliber Plague 03x13: (Dec/12/1974) As Jean Loring 
  Commitment 02x15: (Jan/03/1974) As Unknown 

Rich Man, Poor Man - Book II (1976) 
  Chapter 1 01x01: (Sep/21/1976) As Virginia Calderwood Knight 

The Manhunter (1974) 
  The Ma Gantry Gang 01x01: (Sep/11/1974) As Cassie Flynn 

Mannix (1967) 
  Walk a Double Line 07x18: (Feb/10/1974) As Cathy Walker 

Insight (1960) 
  A Small Statistic 11x06: (Nov/22/1970) As Janice 

The F.B.I. (1965) 
  Nightmare Road 05x02: (Sep/21/1969) As Carolyn Paul 
  Southwind 03x21: (Mar/03/1968) As Beverly Kingman 
  Sky on Fire 02x23: (Feb/26/1967) As Connie 
  The Baby Sitter 01x22: (Feb/13/1966) As Francine Wilcox 

Bonanza (1959) 
  False Witness 09x06: (Oct/22/1967) As Valerie Townsend 
  Twilight Town 05x04: (Oct/13/1963) As Louise Corman 

Run for Your Life (1965) 
  Who's Watching the Fleshpot? 01x22: (Mar/07/1966) As Marcia Huston 

The Virginian (1962) 
  Letter of the Law 04x14: (Dec/22/1965) As Joan Westley 

Rawhide (1959) 
  Violent Land 07x20: (Mar/05/1965) As Fanah 
  Gold Fever 04x28: (May/04/1962) As Meg Brewer 

Gunsmoke (1955) 
  Run, Sheep, Run 10x16: (Jan/09/1965) As Mary Stocker 

Dr. Kildare (1961) 
  Never is a Long Day 04x14: (Dec/31/1964) As Dr. Julia McQueen 

Slattery's People (1964) 
  Question: Where Vanished the Tragic Piper? 01x07: (Nov/02/1964) As Annette Rowan 

Mr. Novak (1963) 
  Little Girl Lost 02x04: (Oct/20/1964) As Edie Currie 

Ben Casey (1961) 
  Goodbye to Blue Elephants and Such 03x22: (Feb/05/1964) As Kathy Evans 

Perry Mason (1957) 
  The Case of the Potted Planter 06x27: (May/09/1963) As Melinda Tarr 

Empire (1962) (1962) 
  Season of Growth 01x21: (Feb/19/1963) As Judy Hollister 

Route 66 (1960) (1960) 
  A Bridge Across Five Days 02x08: (Nov/17/1961) As Jo 

Hazel (1961) 
  George's Niece 01x08: (Nov/16/1961) As Nancy 
Latest news

There are no news items yet

No trivia added for this person
Davey Davison Quotes

No quotes added for this person